Local Area Links‎ > ‎

Grapevine Police Department

The City of Grapevine is divided into nine districts. Lakeside Estates is in district Seven. 
To report crime or request police assistance, please use the non-emergency telephone number for the police department
817-410-8127.
In the event of an emergency dial 9-1-1 

District Seven Contacts
Updated: February, 2015 

Day Shift

6:00 a.m.  to  4:00 p.m.

Evening Shift

4:00 p.m.  to  2:00 a.m.

Midnight Shift

8:00 p.m.  to  6:00 a.m.

Shift Supervisors Telephone numbers:  817-291-8021    and/or   817-291-7856

Supervisor

Sergeant Carl Coats

carlc@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off -  Thurs, Fri, Sat

Supervisor

Sergeant Sam Shemwell

sams@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off -  Wed, Thurs, Fri

Supervisor

Sergeant Peter Hollwedel

phollwedel@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off -  Sat, Sun, Mon

Supervisor

Sergeant Clay Gidney

clayg@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off -  Sun, Mon, Tues

Supervisor

Sergeant John Meador

jmeador@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off -  Sun, Mon, Tues

Supervisor

Sergeant  Vacant

@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off -  Tues, Wed, Thurs

District Seven Officers

District Seven officers cellular phone:    817-915-9903

Sr. Officer Christina O’Rear

corear@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off – Thurs, Fri, Sat

Officer Wade Bowdre

wbowdre@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off – Wed, Thurs, Fri

Officer Eric Barch

ebarch@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off – Wed, Thurs, Fri

Sr. Officer Dale Roath

daler@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off – Sun, Mon, Tues

Sr. Officer Todd Hildebrant

thildebrandt@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off – Sun, Mon, Tues

Officer Oscar Ramirez

oramirez@grapevinetexas.gov

Days off – Fri, Sat, Sun

Crime Prevention Officers:

Senior Officer Wade Easley- 817-421-2192, weasley@grapevinetexas.gov 

Senior Officer Scott Rhodes- 817-410-3229, scottr@grapevinetexas.gov


Animal Control 817-410-3370

Traffic Supervisor 
Sgt. Bobby Smith, 817-301-4159, rsmith@grapevinetexas.gov
Sgt. Wes Spillers, 817-455-5753, wspiller@grapevinetexas.gov
Comments